FAQs
What happens when my premium account expires?

What happens when my premium account expires?

QUESTION:

What happens when my premium account expires?

Will I still be able to continue working with my information?

Will the application will still work? or any kind of information be blocked?

And Can I not use any of my information?

OUR ANSWER:

Don’t worry at all about your info.

You will be able to access your info normally without any loss.
All what will happen if you cancel the subscription is that the premium features won’t be accessible.

Our Premium subscription features:
* Add your own behavior types
* A new reports tab containing all your reports
* Group gradable items in grading categories
* New grading systems including (Point-Based and Scale-Based)